

Details of directorships and full-time positions in body corporates held by the Directors of the Company

1. Mr. Keyur Jagdishchandra Shah (DIN: 03111182)

Sr. No	Name of the Company	Designation
1.	DRC Systems India Limited	Chairman and Independent
		Director
2.	Infinium Pharmachem Limited	Independent Director
3.	Pirimid Technologies Limited	Independent Director
4.	Atharva Valuation (OPC) Private Limited	Director
5.	Keyur J Shah Advisors Private Limited	Director

2. Mr. Hiten Ashwin Barchha (DIN: 05251837)

Sr. No	Name of the Company	Designation
1.	DRC Systems India Limited	Managing Director

3. Mr. Jigar Pradipchandra Shah (DIN: 08174430)

Sr. No	Name of the Company	Designation
1.	DRC Systems India Limited	Independent Director
2.	Odigma Consultancy Solutions Limited	Independent Director
3.	DEN Valuation (OPC) Private Limited	Director

4. Mr. Janmaya Preyas Pandya (DIN: 09019756)

Sr. No	Name of the Company	Designation
1.	DRC Systems India Limited	Executive Director & Chief
		Financial Officer

5. Mr. Sanket Khemuka (DIN: 06910440)

Sr.	Name of the Company	Designation
No		
1.	DRC Systems India Limited	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mugenesys Properties Private Limited	Director
3.	Playckc Interactive Private Limited	Director
4.	Mugenesys Software Private Limited	Director

6. Ms. Dipti Abhijeet Chitale (DIN: 08991506)

Sr. No	Name of the Company	Designation
1.	DRC Systems India Limited	Independent Director